Company

Green Diamond Technology Co., Ltd. is a fully foreign owned company, operating in Zhongshan of China's Guangdong Province.

Our factory was established in 2006 in a newly built facility in the Zhongshan Torch Development Zone, which is the home for many foreign owned high technology companies, supplying product to various industries in China and overseas.

 

We utilise proven footwear component manufacturing technologies, including fully automated injection moulding equipment from Plastak, Italy. This technology enables us to produce high precision injection moulded insoles to meet the most demanding customer requirements.

Our facility also has equipment for manufacturing stack leather covered injection moulded heels for ladies and men's footwear. Our In-Mould Lamination technique ensures extremely strong bond between the heel and leather, consistent quality and precision of the leather wrap and high quality surface for easy finishing.

The name of our company derives from the original main product, the rubber outsoles incorporating Green Diamond technology. We mix silicium carbide crystals into the outsole rubber compound to achieve significantly increased friction between the bottom of the sole and the walking surface. By combining this technique with our design knowledge of the outsole lock pattern with various kinds of rubber, i.e. high grip, long wear, oil resistant, anti-static, we can produce outsoles with unforeseen grip and work safety.

© Copyright © 2006-2015 Green Diamond International All rights reserved.

Website by inspireocean

公司简介

 绿钻科技有限公司是一家外资独资公司,位于中国广东省中山市。

我们公司成立于2006年,座落在中山火炬新发展工业区,该工业区内集中了大量的外资高科技公司,并提供海内外各种工业产品。 

 

我们运用来自意大利Plastak制鞋元配件的领先高科技,包括全自动注塑定型机。这些高科技加强了我们生产的高精密度注塑定型中底,迎合了大量顾客的要求。

我们的设备同样满足生产男鞋、女鞋的层革注塑后跟。注塑层压技术巨大的加强了跟与皮革之间的蕴合,与此同时,我们的层革注塑后跟还具有质量好、精密度高和光洁圆滑的表面。

我们公司起名于我们的主打产品-----混合绿钻橡胶大底。把铝炭化合物混合进橡胶大底,为了在鞋底于地面之间产生最大的防滑效果。我们运用专业知识和高新技术产出各种各样的橡胶大底。例如:高防滑度、耐磨性、防油性、防静电等专业大底。我们还可以产出前所未见的特高防滑的安全工作鞋。

© Copyright © 2006-2015 Green Diamond International All rights reserved.

Website by inspireocean