GREEN DIAMOND - Provide better anti-slip function

 

 

 

 

Safety at work is important . Industrial companies are more aware of this factor to safeguard their employees.

Accidents in the workplaces all over the world are costing millions every year and many lives are lost.

 

Facts:

Every year, about 5,500 people are killed in workplace accidents across the European Union alone. There are over 4.5 million accidents that result in more than three days absence from work, amounting to a loss of around 146 million working days. The problem is particularly acute in small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs).

There are three categories of accidents that lead the list: accidents caused by a blow, by falling on level ground and by falling from a height. These three categories account for 50% of all accidents reported to the Safety and Health Administration.

Falls on level ground, which are about 15% of such accidents, result in sprains or other joint problems in about 40% of cases, and in broken bones in 30% of cases. By far the most common reason for such accidents is slippery surfaces, or in about 40% of cases. Figures are not available regarding costs that accompany accidents caused by falls on level ground, but it is undoubtedly a loss of millions of dollars yearly to society, managers and the individuals themselves.

 

For this reason, the European Agency for Safety and Health at Work is targeting accident prevention both during the European Week for Safety and Health at Work and by funding a major new initiative to reduce the risks and seriousness of work-related accidents in SMEs. 
                                                                         
》》》Source: European Agency for Safety and Health at Work

 

 

Using our Green Diamond Technology in footwear , grip and slip resistance will increase significantly.

 

 

 

 

© Copyright © 2006-2015 Green Diamond International All rights reserved.

Website by inspireocean

绿钻- 提供更佳的防滑功能

 

 

 

 

 

安全对于每项工作都是非常重要的。工业企业格外需要关注这个因素,尽力保护自己工人的安全。

每年全球各地因工伤事故而花费数以万计的保险费用金,而且令很多人因此丧失生命。

 

实例:

根据欧盟的数据,每一年大约有5,500人死于工作意外。大于4500,000的意外导致人们不能工作至少3天,那就相当于损失了146,000,000个工作日。这个问题尤其严重地发生于中小型企业上。

意外的发生主要分为三种类型:暴风袭击、在平地滑倒、从高空摔下。根据安全和健康部的报告,这三种类型占了所有意外的50%

从平地上滑到,占了这类事故的15%。滑倒后大约有40%的情况是扭伤或者其他的伤痕问题;有大约30%的人是造成骨折。目前来说,造成这些意外的主要原因是由于地面太滑,或者说,至少有40%是因为这个原因造成的。数据不能表明,在地面滑倒意外所带来的损失,但这无疑是每年给社会,管理者和这些工业本身带来了数以百万美元计的损失。

出于这个原因,欧洲工作安全与健康署的目标是:在欧洲建立一个安全和健康的工作环境;拨款建立一个新的措施,去减少在中小型企业中,因为工作而引起的一些风险和重大事故的发生。

 

》》》资源来源:欧洲工作安全与健康署

 

 

 

在鞋类产品中使用绿钻科技,大大增加抓地性及提高防滑功能。

 

 

 

© Copyright © 2006-2015 Green Diamond International All rights reserved.

Website by inspireocean